Sun in Taurus

You are here:

The second sign of the zodiac is Taurus.  The Sun transits this sign from about April 21 to May 20, and it rules the second house.  
The content you are trying to access is for members only. Please login to view it.

Copyright © 2021 Urban Green Witch. All rights reserved